Contacts

AEQ Headquarters

Commercial Offices

C/ Margarita Salas nº24
Parque Científico-Tecnológico  Leganés
28919, Leganés (Madrid, Spain)
Tel: +34 91 686 13 00 // +34 91 686 13 00
Fax: +34 91 686 44 92 - email: sales@aeq.es
USA - 6355 NW 99th Avenue, Doral 33178-2719 FL, USA.
Tel.: +1 954 581 7999 - email: sales@aeqbroadcast.com
México - Paseo de la Reforma 107 #601 Delegación Cuauhtemoc - 060.0 México DF - México. Tel: +5554132716 - email: creyna@aeq.es
Portugal - Quinta de Palhacana-Pereiro de Palhacana 2580 Alenquer - Portugal
Tel: +351 261 101 874 // +351 917 529 243 - email: apicarra@aeq.es
Catalunya - Nacho Olivella. Tel.: 93 414 03 96 - 659 994 655 - 
email: catalunya@aeq.es // nolivella@aeq.es

General Management

Rogelio de la Fuente
General Manager
direccion@aeq.es
 
Iván Olmeda
Corporate Strategy &  Development Manager
iolmeda@aeq.es
 Lola Moro
Assistant to CEO
lola@aeq.es

Marketing and Communication

Gustavo Robles
Management
grobles@aeq.es
Miguel Sancho
Senior Markenting Manager
msancho@aeq.es
 
Mónica de la Fuente
2.0 Marketing Manager
mfuente@aeq.es
ext.2441

Peter Howarth
International Media Manager
phowarth@aeq.es

International Sales

Sergey Alekseev
Central and Eastern Europe and CIS
sergey@aeq.es
ext.2277

Peter Howarth
Special markets, UK, France and Italy
phowarth@aeq.es
ext.2411

Ramón Pascual
Middle East and Africa
rpascual@aeq.es
ext.2213

Antonio Pérez
Asia and the Pacifics
aperez@aeq.es
ext.2203
Luis Miguel Sánchez-Migallón
Latin America
lmigallon@aeq.es
ext.2222

Commercial Offices

Peter Howarth
USA
phowarth@aeq.es
Antonio Piçarra
Portugal
apicarra@aeq.es
 
César Reina
México
creyna@aeq.es
 

National Sales

Eduardo Guerrero
North, Extremadura & Murcia
eguerrero@aeq.es
ext.2223
Guadalupe López
Galicia, Aragón & Centro
mlopez@aeq.es
ext.2225
Nacho Olivella
Catalunya
nolivella@aeq.es
93 414 03 96 / 659 994 655
Bernardo Sáiz
South & Islands
bsaiz@aeq.es
ext.2221
Angelika Skowron
Special Projects
askowron@aeq.es
ext.2475

Logistic and Technical Support

Mónica Martín
Export
monica@aeq.es

Roberto Tejero
Product Manager
rtejero@aeq.es

AEQ on the World Wide Web

Our social networks profiles

Video Channel

Our tutorials

VĂ­deos

Technology

technology used by AEQ