Middle East

TRACT

AZERBAIJAN

Mr. PAVEL LIAJOV
Kronverkskaya 23
Saint Petersburg
Russia, 197101
pavel@tract.ru
Telf: +7 (812) 490-77-99 ext: 102
Fax: +7 (812) 233-61-47

www.tract.ru

TRACT

ARMENIA

Mr. PAVEL LIAJOV
Kronverkskaya 23
Saint Petersburg
Russia, 197101
pavel@tract.ru
Telf: +7 (812) 490-77-99 ext: 102
Fax: +7 (812) 233-61-47

www.tract.ru

TRACT

GEORGIA

Mr. PAVEL LIAJOV
Kronverkskaya 23
Saint Petersburg
Russia, 197101
pavel@tract.ru
Telf: +7 (812) 490-77-99 ext: 102
Fax: +7 (812) 233-61-47

www.tract.ru

Omni G.r.o.u.p

Qatar

Mr. Mustapha Hallab
Phone:  +974 44 621 555
Email: mhallab@omnigroup.org

 

www.omnigroup.org

PHARAON BROADCAST SAL

Libanon

Mr.Dany Rawady.

email: dany.rawady@pharaon.com.lb

Phone: +961 1 446870

Behin Media Electronic Co.

IRAN

2nd Floor, No.110, Vaezi St., Shariati Ave., Tehran
+98-21-22399004/ +98-21-22399006
fax. +98-21-43857524
tavakoli@behinmedia.com

http://www.behinmedia.com

MeCast Ltd

IRAQ

Jamal Erfan Street 45, 109 - 18 Bakhtiary
P.O. Box 18 Sulaimaniah
Tel. +964 533189393
Fax +964 533189394
hiwa@mecast.com
pishkokurdi@mecast.com

www.mecast.com

KILIM

ISRAEL

Mr. Meir Kilim
Tel. + 972 (4) 8 620 222
kilimcom@netvision.net.il

H.E.A.T.

JORDAN

Mr. OMAR HIKMAT
+962 6 5861914
Fax: +962 6 5863725
heat@go.com.jo

PROFESSIONAL SYSTEMS COMPANY

KUWAIT

Mr. Adnan Alowaish
Tel. +9652645636
Fax: +9652659062
adnan@pscpro.com

www.pscpro.com

Panorama PVS Ltd.

PALESTINE

Tareq Eid - General Manager
Tel: +972 2 2988750
Fax: +972 2 2988751
tareq@panorama-pvs.com 

www.panorama-pvs.com

TLSC

SYRIA

Mr. Salem Najjar
Khaled Ibn AlWalid St., Damascus
Tel. +963 11 223 5384
Fax: +963 11 223 1986
salem@tlscgroup.com
Skype: salem-tlscgroup

www.tlscgroup.com

IDEAPRO

TURKEY

Mr. IHSAN ATAK
Tel. +90 312 4386818
Fax: +90 312 4386918
ihsan.atak@ideapro.com.tr

www.ideapro.com.tr

UBMS

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Mr. Delmar Estabelio
Tel. +971-4-2827171
Fax: +971-4-2827373
sales@ubms.biz
delmar@initedbroadcast.com

www.ubms.biz

TEK SIGNALS

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Mr. Ali Rasheed

Broadcast IT Manager

+97126272701 

Fax: +97126272702

ali@teksignals.com

www.teksignals.com

AEQ on the World Wide Web

Our social networks profiles

Video Channel

Our tutorials

VĂ­deos

Technology

technology used by AEQ